Home | Kontakte  

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner aus den 21 Landesverbänden

Bremer Fußball-Verband
Sandra Frerichs

Telefon: 04 21 / 7 91 66 13
E-Mail: sandra.frerichs@bremerfv.de

Hamburger Fußball-Verband
Frank Alster

Telefon: 01 79 / 3 81 21 61
E-Mail: frankalster@web.de

Niedersächsischer Fußballverband
Andrea Hoffmeister

Telefon: 0 51 05 / 7 51 59
E-Mail: andrea.hoffmeister@nfv.de

Schleswig-Holsteinischer Fußballverband
Jan Magnus Kramp

Telefon: 04 31 / 6 48 63 36
E-Mail: j.kramp@shfv-kiel.de

Fußball- und Leichtathletik-Verband Westfalen
Christian Eckle

Telefon: 0 23 07 / 37 15 05
E-Mail: christian.eckle@flvw.de

Fußballverband Niederrhein
Hauptamt
Rainer Lemm
Telefon: 02 03 / 7 78 02 11
E-Mail: breitensport@fvn.de

Ehrenamt
Klaus Koglin
Telefon: 02 01 / 51 91 14
E-Mail: klaus-peter.koglin@gge.essen.de

Fußball-Verband Mittelrhein
Claus Adelmann

Telefon: 0 22 42 / 9 18 75 43
E-Mail: claus.adelmann@fvm.de

Bayerischer Fußball-Verband
Christian Fuchs

Telefon: 0 89 / 54 27 70 64
E-Mail: christianfuchs@bfv.de

Badischer Fußballverband
Alexandra Grein

Telefon: 07 21 / 4 09 04 28
E-Mail: alexandra.grein@badfv.de

Südbadischer Fußballverband
Bruno Sahner

Telefon: 0 76 22 / 25 22
E-Mail: brunosahner@t-online.de

Hessischer Fußball-Verband
Stephanie Nöthen

Telefon: 0 69 / 6 77 28 22 41
E-Mail: stephanie.noethen@hfv-online.de

Württembergischer Fußballverband
Oliver Deutscher

Telefon: 07 11 / 2 27 64 43
E-Mail: o.deutscher@wuerttfv.de

Fußballverband Rheinland
Stephan Urmitzer

Telefon: 02 61 / 13 51 33
E-Mail: StephanUrmitzer@fv-rheinland.de

Südwestdeutscher Fußballverband
Alexander Beuerle

Telefon: 0 63 23 / 9 49 36 42
E-Mail: alexander.beuerle@swfv.de

Saarländischer Fußballverband
Jenny Wannemacher

Telefon: 0 68 03 / 81 83
E-Mail: jenny.wannemacher@t-online.de

Berliner Fußball-Verband
Peter Herrmann

Telefon: 0 30 / 47 75 59 29
E-Mail: peter.herrmann@berlinerfv.de

Fußball-Landesverband Brandenburg
Holger Zinke

Telefon: 03 55 / 4 31 02 21
E-Mail: holger.zinke@flb.de

Landesfußballverband Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Hans-Joachim Grahl

Telefon: 03 81 / 1 28 55 17 oder 01 73 / 2 43 48 60
E-Mail: achim.grahl@lfvm-v.de

Fußballverband Sachsen-Anhalt
Hauptamt
Lutz Rachholz
Telefon: 03 91 / 8 50 28 16 oder 01 62 / 2 03 90 96
E-Mail: l.rachholz@fsa-online.de

Ehrenamt
Frank Krella
Telefon: 0 34 71 / 31 91 70 oder 01 72 / 3 62 65 05
E-Mail: frank@krella.org

Sächsischer Fußball-Verband
Tom Prager

Telefon: 03 41 / 33 74 35 13
E-Mail: prager@sfv-online.de

Thüringer Fußball-Verband
Norman Loose

Telefon: 03 61 / 3 47 67 28
E-Mail: m.bienert@tfv-erfurt.de